Corporate Contact Information

Email: info@fitkidsamerica.org
Call or Text: (760) 730-1115


Corporate
(760) 730-1115
info@fitkidsamerica.org
Carlsbad Unified | Poway Unified | San Marcos Unified | Bonsall Unified | Chula Vista Unified

 

Dan Biner    
(
760) 207-2008
dbiner@fitkidsamerica.org
Paloma & Discovery Elementary- San Marcos Unified

 

Denny Perry
(858) 429-8275
dperry @fitkidsamerica.org 
Cardiff | Point Loma | Coronado

 

Ed O’Mara
(858) 776-3724
ed@fitkidsamerica.org
Vista Unified 

 

George Sutton
(760) 525-9309
georgesuttonfitkids@gmail.com 
Rancho Penasquitos

 

John Whittles
(858) 583-0839
jwhittles@fitkidsamerica.org
Santee Unified | La Mesa Unified


Riverside County:

Caitlin Cunningham
(619) 751-3326
caitlin@fitkidsamerica.org               
Temecula Valley Unified School District | Murrieta Valley Unified School District |


Orange County:

Corporate
(760) 730-1115
info@fitkidsamerica.org 
Capistrano Unified School District

 

Eric Zueger
(949) 891-4619
ericz@fitkidsamerica.org 

Newport Beach Unified


Northern California:

Keith Doughtie
(925) 989-2577
keith@fitkidsamerica.org 

Piedmont | Orinda | Lafayette |  Mount Diablo |  Martinez |Walnut Creek | Brentwood | Oakley


Alabama:

Frank Joseph 
(256) 655-3542
frank@fitkidsamerica.org
Madison, Alabama


Texas:

Lance Culver
(502) 296-0019
lculver@fitkidsamerica.org
Cy-Fair ISD| Klein ISD | Magnolia ISD | Spring ISD | Tomball ISD


Central Tennessee:

Kerri and Mark Yant
(615) 691-2742
kerri@fitkidsamerica.org


Kansas:

Meagan Russell
(913) 850-8612
meagan@fitkidsamerica.org
Shawnee Mission Unified | Blue Valley Unified


 

Recording Payouts