Contact Information

2725 Jefferson St, Suite 11
Carlsbad, CA 92008
info@fitkidsamerica.org
(760) 730-1115

San Diego County:

Corporate (760) 730-1115
info@fitkidsamerica.org
North San Diego County | Poway Unified | West San Diego Unified

George Sutton (760) 525-9309
georgesuttonfitkids@gmail.com 
Rancho Penasquitos

Dan Biner    (760) 207-2008
dbiner@fitkidsamerica.org
Paloma & Discovery Elementary San Marcos | St. Patrick’s Carlsbad | St. John’s Encinitas

Hal Gambill  (760) 730-1115
info@fitkidsamerica.org
La Mesa School District | Fletcher Elementary

Jeremiah Johnson (971) 404-6049
jjohnson@fitkidsamerica.org
Santee Unified

Denny Perry (858) 429-8275
dperry @fitkidsamerica.org                                                                                                                  
Cardiff | Point Loma | Coronado

Corporate office (760) 730-1115
info@fitkidsamerica.org
Chula Vista Unified

 

Riverside County:

Corporate (760) 730-1115
info@fitkidsamerica.org

Orange County:

Corporate (760) 730-1115
info@fitkidsamerica.org 
Capistrano Unified School District

Eric Zueger (949) 891-4619
ericz@fitkidsamerica.org 

Irvine Unified, Newport Beach Unified

Northern California:

Keith Doughtie (925) 989-2577
keith@fitkidsamerica.org 

Piedmont | Orinda | Lafayette |  Mount Diablo |  Martinez |Walnut Creek | Brentwood | Oakley

Alabama:

Frank Joseph (256) 655-3542
frank@fitkidsamerica.org
Madison, Alabama

Texas:

Brandon Guinn (512) 293-4278
bguinn@fitkidsamerica
.org
Austin School District| Running Springs District
https://www.fitkidsamericactx.org

Lance Culver (502) 296-0019
lculver@fitkidsamerica.org
Cy-Fair ISD| Klein ISD | Magnolia ISD | Spring ISD | Tomball ISD

Central Tennessee:

Kerri and Mark Yant (615) 691-2742
kerri@fitkidsamerica.org